Amtsleiter

Dr. Markus Schedlberger

07587 82 55-14

gemeinde@nussbach.ooe.gv.at
schedlberger@nussbach.ooe.gv.at

 

 

 

       

 

 

Buchhaltung

Franz Feirer

07587 82 55-13

feirer@nussbach.ooe.gv.at

 

 

Buchhaltung

Alexandra Mitterhuber

07587 82 55-17

mitterhuber@nussbach.ooe.gv.at

 

 

     

 

 

Bau- und Standesamt

Bernhard Trinkl

07587 82 55-12

trinkl@nussbach.ooe.gv.at 

 

 

Standesamt

Brigitte Felberbauer

07587 82 55-16

buchhaltung@nussbach.ooe.gv.at
       
 

 

 

 

Bürgerservice und
Meldeamt

Stefanie Kühn

zur Zeit in Karenz

 

 

 

Bürgerservice und
Meldeamt

Susanne Leibetseder

07587 82 55-10

meldeamt@nussbach.ooe.gv.at