Nahrungsmittel

  Adresse Telefonnr. E-Mail-Adesse Website
Danmayr Hubert

Bergstraße 16

4542 Nußbach

07587 84 55 hu.da@gmx.at  
Hebesberger Adelheid und Christoph (vulgo Christl)

Natzberg 11

4542 Nußbach

07587 83 21 h.hebesberger@aon.at  
Hillinger Eva und Johann (vulgo Kobler)

Plaschlhof 9

4542 Nußbach

07587 74 31    
Kogler Adelheid und Johann (vulgo Mitterweinberg)

Weinbergstraße 32

4542 Nußbach

07587 83 74 hahei@aon.at  
Lattner Rosa und Herbert (vulgo Dutzler)

Jageredtstraße 24

4542 Nußbach

07587 85 28 herbert.lattner@gmx.at  
Limberger Bettina und Reinhold (vulgo Resch in Wimberg)

Wimberg 55

4542 Nußbach

07587 83 05 reinhold.limberger@aon.at  
Linsbod Ferdinand

Wallnussweg 2

4542 Nußbach

07587 83 12 office@nussbach.com www.nussbach.com
Mayrhofer Roman (vulgo Winkler z'Wimberg)

Wimberg 35

4542 Nußbach

07587 82 88

0664 632 16 90

mayrhofer.roman@gmx.at  
Mitterhuemer Friedrich

Pernsteinerstraße 7
4542 Nußbach

0676 418 78 90    
Mitterndorfer Monika (vulgo Mitterbauer)

Sinzendorf 3

4542 Nußbach

  mona.mitter@gmx.at  
Neubauer Christa

Bergstraße 12

4542 Nußbach

07587 82 05

office@nussgeist.at www.nussgeistgewuerz.at
Peterseil Birgit und Günter (vulgo Gmach)

Göritz 54

4542 Nußbach

07587 73 13

info@erlebnisbrennerei.at  
Postlmayr Karoline

Windhag 29

4542 Nußbach

07257 76 02

k.postlmayr@aon.at  
Preisach Brigitte

Windhag 27

4542 Nußbach

0664 412 16 24

brigitte@preisach.at  
Prillinger Franz und Maria

Natzberg 7

4542 Nußbach

07587 83 22

office@nussgeist.com  
Reiter Alois (vulgo Mairhof)

Liningerstraße 4

4542 Nußbach

07587 863 29

cis.reiter@gmail.com  
Schedlberger Manfred

Postlbauerstraße 23

4542 Nußbach

07587 83 33

   
Schmidhuber Josef

Leonhardiweg 9

4542 Nußbach

07587 60 09

familie.schmidhuber@gmx.at  
Schröckmair Christine und Johann (vulgo Brunnmair)

Wimberg 31

4542 Nußbach

07587 83 03

fam.schroeckmair@aon.at  
Staudinger Delikatessen GmbH Gewerbestraße 4
4542 Nußbach
07587 84 13
07587 82 03
staudinger-delikatessen@aon.at www.leberkaes.at
Steinhäusler Silvia und Hubert (vulgo Stockmair)

Flurstraße 9

4542 Nußbach

0664 646 58 00

s-steinhaeusler@gmx.at  
Sudasch Ingrid (vulgo Meisledt)

Feichthubstraße 2

4542 Nußbach

07587 75 26

office@milchkalb.at  
Wöckl Gottfried und Anneliese
(vulgo Schmieböck)
Sinzendorfer Straße 24542 Nußbach

0676 632 56 63

woeckl@schmiedboeck.at www.schmiedboeck.at
Weigerstorfer Matthias

Hauptstraße 53
4542 Nußbach

07587 82 04

office@spezialnussbacher.at  
Zauner Gerlinde und Thomas (vulgo Lindnergut)

Natzberg 32

4542 Nußbach

07587 82 46

0699 11 32 85 09

zauner.pute@hotmail.com